Wednesday 13 December 2023

State Organising Committee formed in Andhra Pradesh

On the 10th of December 2023, the State Organising Committee of the Revolutionary Communist Party of India was established in Andhra Pradesh during a meeting held in Vijayawada. The gathering was presided over by Comrade R. Satish and attended by 17 individuals, including Comrade Moyoor from the Central Committee, and Comrades V. Agnivesh and J. Srinivas from the Telangana State (Organising) Committee.

Representing the Central Committee, Comrade Moyoor discussed the party’s goals and highlighted the reasons for uprooting the capitalist system. Following that, a question-and-answer session was conducted to address the doubts of those present at the meeting.

It was resolved that the committee would mobilise the working people of Andhra Pradesh against the pro-capitalist policies of the central and state governments. The newly formed committee comprises 12 members, with Comrade Satish elected unanimously as the secretary. Furthermore, a secretariat, consisting of 6 members, was formed to manage the day-to-day activities of the committee.

Long Live the Revolution!

No comments:

Post a Comment