Saumyendranath Tagore Archive

Saumyendranath Tagore
(8 October 1901—22 September 1974)

His Works:
2. Reichstag Fire (1933)
10. Political Fatalism (1947)
11. The Hour has Struck (1947)

One is free to popularise these writings but is also requested to credit “” as the source.

*The links to the asterisked writings will take you to the Marxist Internet Archive. Thanks to the MIA for archiving these works.